Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristen Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristen Anderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

James Gurr

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caryn and the whole State Farm crew at this office are the best. We have been looking for that local home town agent that actually cares and we finally found one. We are home and we aren't going anywhere, highly recommended."

Shelly Franklin

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristen and her staff are so professional and helpful.. They are also very knowledgeable and get back to you promptly.."

Kathi Carless

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura was very helpful with helping me figure out the best policy that I needed. She is very knowledgeable with your policies. I would recommend state farm to all I know."

Dennis Anderson

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you have any insurance questions or needs you should call them it's our local State Farm office for miracle pen surrounding areas. River is fantastic and even managed to save me almost $400 year with one phone call. I would highly recommend at least talk to them and see what they can offer you. Plus when I ensured my house I was gonna go with geico but State Farm was actually able to cover more Benefits for me and it was less money. Please at least give them a call in a chance they are wonderful"

Rebecca Craig

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Kristen's office is always very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great service too!"

Bob StPierre

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful service from Laura - quick, efficient and friendly."

Pamela Fairchild

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"River rocks he is the best and every one in the office rock too . I have my home 5 cars life and even a policy covering my ac unit . I have classic cars and they are my precious gifts I have piece of mind knowing I am covered for any thing god sends my way ! Thank you Kristen River and every one who work for the company ! You all mean a lot to me !"

Stephen Carnahan

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've never seen customer service this good! A friend highly recommended this agent and I see why! Their response time and follow-up is immediate - and their tenacity is uncanny. River helped me with my quotes and he was friendly, professional, quick and I was totally satisfied. I barely got off the phone with him when my friend called me saying River had called her to thank her for the referral! Then he had an agent contact me out-of-state for a property in FL that I had requested a quote for the very next morning! Top notch service!! Five stars - six if possible! *****"

Kateri Walsh

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anytime you call the office with a question or need policy information they take care of you immediately. Super Duper Friendly too, which is much appreciated."

Stephanie Lahmann

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura was amazing!! Super helpful and made sure I had all the information needed to make the best decision for a great price"

Gary Hughes

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office does a excellent job servicing all of my insurance needs!"

Robin

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"#SaraMaza Sara is awesome!!! I would recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Diego Galindo

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service at Kristen Anderson. River was super responsive, on top of things and took care of all details from the beginning to the end."

mj kammerath

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Simply put, the staff at Kristen Anderson State Farm Insurance is THE BEST. Patient and Professional, they are happy to tackle and resolve any issue you may have with your insurance and great rates to boot. Hire them, you won't be disappointed!"

Beverly Parker

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kristen Anderson & her staff are the kind of insurance professionals you need in your life ! They are the best !!"

Linda Parent

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm corporate and billing can be a bit challenging sometimes, but Kristen and her staff (I mostly deal with Sara) - are incredible. They are always quick to respond and friendly with answering questions from those of us not familiar with certain insurance issues. I would highly recommend their office!"

Julee B

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Outstanding office and staff. GREAT attention to details and helps solve any issues. They make you feel part of their family 😀 always helpful and answers all my questions so that I fully understand....I give them a A++++ if your not pleased then nobody will please you,."

Renee Powers (Your Real Estate Doctor)

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have used Kristen Anderson for insurance as well as referred her to clients and friends. Her level of service is unmatched! She, and her staff, really care and take time with you to answer all your questions. They are never pushy and always make sure you are happy and well taken care of. They demonstrate a high level of service and professionalism."

Dawn Little

February 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with this office for many years now. Even though I do not live in the area any more I still contact this office with all my concerns. Kristen has even meet me in Prescott and Phoenix so that I can continue to have them handle my investments and all my policies. The team in this office are the BEST. Rachael has been life savor numerous times. Thank you all so much for doing life with my family and I."